Stratton Methodist Church

Online Sunday Services / Prayer meeting


Click here to join our 50 minute service every Sunday at 10.25 am (GMT) ready for a start at 10.30 am followed by half an hour of fellowship together. Anyone with an internet connection anywhere in the world is most welcome to join the service and stay for fellowship or leave after the blessing - it is completely your choice.


Service

You do not need a camera. if you have one you can decide whether to turn it on or off - your choice. You will join with your microphone muted for the duration of the service. Please note that the service will be recorded but only those leading the service will appear on the video.  

Our streaming licence and other licences can be viewed here

If anyone has any questions just email us.

Some services are available on our Facebook group 

YouTube links to the service will be shown after each service - please see below.


Sunday 22nd November



Tuesday 17th November



Sunday 15th November 



Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Sunday Service



Sunday 1st November Service



Sunday 25th October Service



Sunday 18th October Service



Sunday 11th October Service



Sunday 4th October Service



Sunday 27th September Service



Sunday 20th September Service



Sunday 13th September Service



Sunday 6th September Service


Sunday 30th August Service



Sunday 23th August Service



Sunday 16th August Service



Sunday 9th August Service



Sunday 2nd August Service


Love Feast - 29th July 


Love feast cake


Sunday 26th July Service


Sunday 19th July Service



Sunday 12th July Service



Sunday 5th July Service

'

'Whither Thou Goest' - the painting Ruth talks about.



Sunday 28th June Service



Sunday 21st June Service - Our Songs of Praise



Sunday 14th June Service



Sunday 7th June Service - Church Anniversary



Sunday 31st May Service



Sunday 24th May Service



Sunday 17th May Service



Sunday 10th May Service



Sunday 3rd May Service


Sunday 26th April Service


Sunday 19th April Service


Email us with any questions about the services or if you have difficulties making the technology work.