Stratton Methodist Church

Online Services

We started using Zoom at the start of the pandemic in March 2020 and since then have done many Sunday services, prayer meetings and other events using video conferencing technology. You can review all of these recordings which are in date order below.

Sunday 21st November


Sunday 24th October


Sunday 19th September


Sunday 15th August


Sunday 8th August


Sunday 18th July



Sunday 11th July



Sunday 4th July



Sunday 27th June 


Prayer evening - June 2021


Sunday 20th June


Sunday 13th June


Sunday 6th June 


Sunday 30th May


Sunday 23rd May


Sunday 16th May


Sunday 9th May


Sunday 2nd May


Sunday 25h April


Sunday 18th April


Sunday 11th April 


Sunday 4th April - Easter Sunday


Friday 2nd April - Good Friday


Sunday 28th March - Palm Sunday


Sunday 21st March


Sunday 14th March


Sunday 7th March 


Sunday 28th February


Sunday 21st February


Sunday 14th February


Sunday 7th February


Wednesday 3rd February - Prayer evening


Sunday 31st January



Sunday 24th January



Week of prayer for Christian Unity


Sunday 17th January


Sunday 10th January - Covenant Service


Sunday 3rd January


Christmas Day


Sunday 20th December


Sunday 13th December


Sunday 6th December


Sunday 29th November


Sunday 22nd November



Tuesday 17th November



Sunday 15th November 



Sunday 8th November - Remembrance Sunday Service



Sunday 1st November Service



Sunday 25th October Service



Sunday 18th October Service



Sunday 11th October Service



Sunday 4th October Service



Sunday 27th September Service



Sunday 20th September Service



Sunday 13th September Service



Sunday 6th September Service


Sunday 30th August Service



Sunday 23th August Service



Sunday 16th August Service



Sunday 9th August Service



Sunday 2nd August Service


Love Feast - 29th July 


Love feast cake


Sunday 26th July Service


Sunday 19th July Service



Sunday 12th July Service



Sunday 5th July Service

'

'Whither Thou Goest' - the painting Ruth talks about.



Sunday 28th June Service



Sunday 21st June Service - Our Songs of Praise



Sunday 14th June Service



Sunday 7th June Service - Church Anniversary



Sunday 31st May Service



Sunday 24th May Service



Sunday 17th May Service



Sunday 10th May Service



Sunday 3rd May Service


Sunday 26th April Service


Sunday 19th April Service


Email us with any questions about the services or if you have difficulties making the technology work.